ReelSolidTV Episode 20

Violet Galagarza, Choreographer & Founder of KR3TS Dance Company, was filmed by City Lights Media Group for TLC’s “Cover Shot”. The selected photo was featured on a 50 foot tall billboard in Times Square!

According to the TLC web site, the air date for Violet’s episode is Sept 8 @ 10pm! Stay Tuned! 😀

Direct Download [ MOV | AVI | 3g2 ]
Feeds [ Mp4 | 3g2 | iTunes ]

ReelSolidTV Episode 17

Song: “Tease”
Artist: Kelly (
Video performed by Firestarter from KR3Ts (
A&B Camera: Krys G., Bill C.
Edit: Bill C.

Coming back from the “Cover Shot billboard” shoot, V pumped Kelly’s “Tease” CD…….

Stay tuned for the choreography/practice session……